Dresses Based on Sketches of Nature

Unrepeatable Dresses Based on Sketches of Nature, This is inspired by young Russian Liliya Hudyakova, Creating collages with these lovely dresses and to show the close relationship between fashion, art and nature. You may think that these trendy masterpieces really are based on sketches of nature.

In her words
Hi. I’m 21 years old. I’m from Russia, was born and live in Siberia (city of Kemerovo). Unfortunately nowhere else except his city I was not. All the time I spend in the city. Such correspondences  see the world only i.
I’m Art-Creator & Creator of Beauty. I’m not a designer and not photographer. All the dresses are the subject of the creation of renowned designers (Elie Saab, Dolce&Gabbana, Carolina Herrera, Stephane Rolland, etc.)
Creating collages with these dresses, I’m trying to show the close relationship (symbiosis) between fashion, nature and art. I’m looking for inspiration in color. On The project “Fashion and Nature” i was inspired by the paints of nature.
As I said, I’m not a designer, so I have no way to create the dress on your photos of nature. If you want I can make a collage with your photos of nature picking up the dress from the collection of famous designer.”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

